Treenerid

 

E-mail Telefon
Peatreener: Tõnu Meijel tonu.meijelxl@gmail.com 5094484
Treenerid: Toni Meijel toni@keila.ee 53400987
Raili Puolokainen r_puolokainen@hotmail.com 56472666
Anne Sei anne.sei@mail.ee 56357990
Britta Westholm brittawest@hotmail.com 55596663
Maria Trei maria.ujumine@gmail.com 55613246
Anni Krinpus annikrinpus@gmail.com 55582441
Karlos Heinla karlos_heinla@hotmail.com 59011556
Daniel Sei daniel.ujumine@gmail.com 5296554
Marianne Seiman marianne.ujumine@gmail.com 5297510
Kelli Mets kelli.mets@hotmail.com 53737232
Kadri Madar kadri.madar@gmail.com 5245666
Kristiina Sekljutskaja kristiinasekljutskaja@gmail.com 59103472